klar
Hint:

For an area outside of Lower Saxony and foreign languages, some menu items and functions are not available. Please go to the service page of the respective country.

Entrepeneurs assistant

In order to enable you to put your business concerns into practice, we offer you the entry into our service offerings in the corporate sector. The content is subject to the requirements of the European Services Directive. Please therefore also use the possibility to contact the contact persons of the state of Lower Saxony if necessary.

Several authorities were found for your input. Please indicate your district or postal code where you have your company/branch or where you would like to contact the responsible office.
Enter one or more keywords related to your search.

Select one or more subjects for your company or branch (optional filter):

Studying Abroad

The application possibilities for people with language skills and international experience continue to increase and become more and more diverse. What is needed is understanding of the mentality and culture of other countries, mobility, flexibility and insight into the economic and social life of other countries.

Whether you are looking for a stay abroad as part of your studies or want to complete an internship: the preparation should start at least one year in advance.

The academic offices abroad primarily provide information on study opportunities abroad. There you will also find information on ERASMUS, the European Union's exchange programme. Helpful information and financial support for stays abroad is also available at the German Academic Exchange Service(DAAD).

For more information on studying abroad, visit Universities Worldwide with links to 6900 universities in 178 countries and the IEC Online, the International Education Centre Online. There is a search for country, university and course of study.

The portal "Europe is coming - let's go!" of the Federal Employment Agency informs about study conditions in all EU member states.

No results found.

Top of the Page

klar

Unternehmensassistent

Damit Sie Ihr unternehmerisches Anliegen in die Tat umsetzen können, bieten wir Ihnen im Unternehmensbereich den Einstieg zu unseren Serviceangeboten. Die Inhalte unterliegen den Vorgaben der Europäischen Dienstleistungsrichtlinie. Bitte nutzen Sie deshalb auch die Möglichkeit sich bei Bedarf an einheitliche Ansprechpartner des Landes Niedersachsen zu wenden.

Es wurden mehrere zuständige Stellen für Ihre Eingabe gefunden. Bitte geben Sie Ihren Ortsteil oder Ihre PLZ an, an dem Sie Ihr Unternehmen/Ihre Niederlassung haben oder an dem Sie mit der zuständigen Stelle in Kontakt treten möchten.
Geben Sie ein oder mehrere Stichworte zu Ihrer Suche ein.

Wählen Sie ein oder mehrere Themengebiete für Ihr Unternehmen oder Ihre Niederlassung aus (optionaler Filter):

Studium im Ausland

Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten für Menschen mit Sprachkenntnissen und Auslandserfahrung nehmen weiter zu und werden immer vielfältiger. Gefragt sind Verständnis für die Mentalität und Kultur anderer Länder, Mobilität, Flexibilität und der Einblick in das wirtschaftliche und gesellschaftliche Leben anderer Länder.

Ob Sie einen Auslandsaufenthalt im Rahmen Ihres Studiums anstreben oder ein Praktikum absolvieren wollen: die Vorbereitung sollte mindestens ein Jahr vorher beginnen.

Über Studienmöglichkeiten im Ausland informieren in erster Linie die Akademischen Auslandsämter an den Hochschulen. Dort bekommen Sie auch Informationen zu ERASMUS, dem Austauschprogramm der Europäischen Union. Hilfreiche Informationen und finanzielle Unterstützung für Auslandsaufenthalte gibt es auch beim Deutschen Akademischen Austausch Dienst (DAAD).

Mehr Informationen zum Auslandsstudium im Internet erhalten Sie bei Universities Worldwide mit Links zu 6900 Hochschulen in 178 Ländern und beim IEC Online, dem International Education Centre Online. Dort gibt es eine Suche nach Land, Universität und Studiengang.

Das Portal "Europa kommt - gehen wir hin!" der Bundesagentur für Arbeit informiert über Studienbedingungen in allen Mitgliedsländern der EU.

Es wurden keine Einträge gefunden.

zum Seitenanfang