klar
Hint:

For an area outside of Lower Saxony and foreign languages, some menu items and functions are not available. Please go to the service page of the respective country.

For Citizens

Enter your place of residence or the place where you would like to contact the administration or use the location determination.

Apply for registration as an expert in the energy efficiency expert list

The list of energy efficiency experts serves to ensure a high level of professional qualification of the experts participating in the building funding programmes of the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy (BMWi). Within the framework of the funding programmes, the experts are involved in the process of energy consulting as well as the planning and implementation of energy efficiency measures for buildings.
The aim of these funding programmes, which are carried out on behalf of the BMWi by the Kreditanstalt für Wiederaufbau (KfW) and the Federal Office of Economics and Export Control (BAFA), is to increase energy efficiency and increase the share of renewable energies in the renovation and construction of residential and non-residential buildings.
KfW's programmes include:

  • until 30.06.2021: Programme group "Energy-efficient construction and renovation"
  • from July 2021: Federal funding for efficient buildings – residential buildings / non-residential buildings (BEG WG and BEG NWG; each loan and grant variant) as well as individual measures (BEG EM loan variant).

BaFA's programmes include:

  • Energy consulting for residential buildings,
  • since January 2021: Energy consulting for non-residential buildings, plants and systems,
  • since January 2021: Federal funding for efficient buildings – individual measures (BEG EM; Grant variant).

You must register on the website of dena (Deutsche Energie-Agentur GmbH) in order to submit an application as an expert. You must select an entry category. Depending on the registration category, you must prove the corresponding qualification.
You submit your application for registration as an expert in the energy efficiency expert list in writing by e-mail, fax or post to dena (Deutsche Energie-Agentur GmbH).

Hint:
In order to submit an application for the KfW funding programmes "Energy-efficient Construction and Renovation – Residential Buildings", you must be entered in the energy efficiency expert list of the federal funding programmes since 1.6.2014.

In order to submit an application for the KfW funding programmes "Energy-efficient construction and renovation – non-residential buildings", you must be registered in the energy efficiency expert list of the federal funding programmes since 1.11.2020, provided that you are a master craftsman or technician.

In order to be able to submit an application to the programmes of the Federal Funding for Efficient Buildings (BEG WG, BEG NWG, BEG EM), you must be entered in the energy efficiency expert list of the federal funding programmes.

Source: Serviceportal Niedersachsen (Portalverbund des Bundes und der Länder)

Top of the Page

klar

Für Bürger - Leistungsfinder

Damit wir Ihnen detaillierte und passgenaue Informationen liefern können, geben Sie bitte den Ort an, an dem Sie wohnen oder an dem Sie mit der Verwaltung in Kontakt treten möchten.

Eintragung als Experte in die Energieeffizienz-Expertenliste beantragen

Die Energieeffizienz-Expertenliste dient der Sicherstellung einer hohen fachlichen Qualifikation der an den Gebäudeförderprogrammen des Bundesministeriums für Wirtschaft und Energie (BMWi) teilnehmenden Expertinnen/Experten. Die Expertinnen/Experten sind im Rahmen der Förderprogramme am Prozess der Energieberatung sowie der Planung und Umsetzung von Energieeffizienzmaßnahmen am Gebäude beteiligt.
Das Ziel dieser Förderprogramme, die im Auftrag des BMWi von der Kreditanstalt für Wiederaufbau (KfW) beziehungsweise vom Bundesamt für Wirtschaft und Ausfuhrkontrolle (BAFA) durchgeführt werden, ist die Steigerung der Energieeffizienz und die Erhöhung des Anteils Erneuerbarer Energien bei Sanierung und Neubau von Wohn- und Nichtwohngebäuden.
Zu den Programmen bei der KfW zählen:

  • bis 30.06.2021: Programmgruppe „Energieeffizient Bauen und Sanieren“
  • ab Juli 2021: Bundesförderung für effiziente Gebäude – Wohngebäude / Nichtwohngebäude (BEG WG und BEG NWG; jeweils Kredit- und Zuschussvariante) sowie Einzelmaßnahmen (BEG EM Kreditvariante).

Zu den Programmen beim BAFA zählen:

  • Energieberatung für Wohngebäude,
  • seit Januar 2021: Energieberatung für Nichtwohngebäude, Anlagen und Systeme,
  • seit Januar 2021: Bundesförderung für effiziente Gebäude – Einzelmaßnahmen (BEG EM; Zuschussvariante).

Sie müssen sich auf der Internetseite der dena (Deutsche Energie-Agentur GmbH) registrieren, um einen Antrag als Expertin/Experte zu erstellen. Dabei müssen Sie eine Eintragungskategorie wählen. Je nach Eintragungskategorie müssen Sie die entsprechende Qualifikation nachweisen.
Ihren Antrag für die Eintragung als Expertin/Experte in der Energieeffizienz-Expertenliste reichen Sie schriftlich per E-Mail, per Fax oder per Post bei der dena (Deutsche Energie-Agentur GmbH) ein.

Hinweis:
Um einen Antrag für die KfW-Förderprogramme „Energieeffizient Bauen und Sanieren – Wohngebäude“ zu stellen, müssen Sie, seit dem 1.6.2014, in der Energieeffizienz-Expertenliste der Förderprogramme des Bundes eingetragen sein.

Um einen Antrag für die KfW-Förderprogramme „Energieeffizient Bauen und Sanieren – Nichtwohngebäude“ zu stellen, müssen Sie, seit dem 1.11.2020, in der Energieeffizienz-Expertenliste der Förderprogramme des Bundes eingetragen sein, insofern Sie Handwerksmeister/in bzw. Techniker/in sind.

Um in den Programmen der Bundesförderung für effiziente Gebäude (BEG WG, BEG NWG, BEG EM) einen Antrag stellen zu können, müssen Sie in der Energieeffizienz-Expertenliste der Förderprogramme des Bundes eingetragen sein.

Quelle: Serviceportal Niedersachsen (Portalverbund des Bundes und der Länder)

zum Seitenanfang