klar
Hint:

For an area outside of Lower Saxony and foreign languages, some menu items and functions are not available. Please go to the service page of the respective country.

For Citizens

Enter your place of residence or the place where you would like to contact the administration or use the location determination.

Entry in the list of structural planners

In the case of construction measures within the meaning of the Lower Saxony Building Code (NBauO), the stability proof is checked if the construction project falls within the projects referred to in Section 65 (3) p. 1 NBauO. For the unchecked establishment of the stability proofs, which need not be checked within the scope of Section 65 sec. 2 p. 1 no. 1, paragraph 3 p. 1 NBauO, it is necessary that the stand is entered in the list of structural planners or is registered in a corresponding directory in another country. The following construction facilities are covered by the test exemption: residential buildings of building class 1-3, buildings up to 200 m2 of floor space; single-storey agricultural, forestry or commercially used buildings with roof constructions up to 6 m support width, with skilled roof ties up to 20 m support width.

If you have a domicile or professional establishment in Lower Saxony, or if you have a full or partial, but not only temporary or occasional, practice in Lower Saxony and are entitled to hold the professional title "engineer" or "engineer" on the basis of a degree in civil engineering or civil engineering, are a member of the Lower Saxony Chamber of Engineers or are a member of another Chamber of Engineers, and have worked in structural design for at least three years. , you can register in the list of structural planners.

You may use the professional title "engineer" or "engineer" protected in accordance with Section 1 NIngG if the conditions specified in Section 6 of the NIngG are met.

Persons who have a qualification from an EU Member State, another Contracting State to the Agreement on the European Economic Area or a State assitised by agreement or other foreign countries require that you hold the professional title "Engineer" or "Engineer" obtain a licence from the Chamber of Engineers of Lower Saxony in accordance with Sections 7 to 9 of the NIngG or must be entitled to hold the professional title under the law of another Land.

If you are entitled to hold the professional title "architect" or "architect", you can register in the list of structural planners if you have worked in structural design for at least three years.

Source: Serviceportal Niedersachsen (Portalverbund des Bundes und der Länder)

Top of the Page

klar

Für Bürger - Leistungsfinder

Damit wir Ihnen detaillierte und passgenaue Informationen liefern können, geben Sie bitte den Ort an, an dem Sie wohnen oder an dem Sie mit der Verwaltung in Kontakt treten möchten.

Eintragung in die Liste der Tragwerksplanerinnen und Tragwerksplaner

Bei Baumaßnahmen im Sinne der Niedersächsischen Bauordnung (NBauO) wird der Standsicherheitsnachweis dann geprüft, wenn die Baumaßnahme unter die in § 65 Abs. 3 S. 1 NBauO bezeichneten Vorhaben fällt. Für das ungeprüfte Aufstellen der Standsicherheitsnachweise, die im Rahmen des § 65 Abs. 2 S. 1 Nr. 1, Abs. 3 S. 1 NBauO nicht geprüft zu werden brauchen, ist es erforderlich, dass der Aufsteller in der Liste der Tragwerksplanerinnen und Tragwerksplaner eingetragen ist oder in einem entsprechenden Verzeichnis in einem anderen Land eingetragen ist. Folgende baulichen Anlagen werden u.a. von der Prüfbefreiung umfasst: Wohngebäude der Gebäudeklasse 1-3, Gebäude bis 200 m² Grundfläche; eingeschossige landwirtschaftlich, forstwirtschaftlich oder erwerbsgärtnerisch genutzte Gebäude mit Dachkonstruktionen bis 6 m Stützweite, bei fachwerkartigen Dachbindern bis 20 m Stützweite.

Wenn Sie in Niedersachsen einen Wohnsitz oder eine berufliche Niederlassung haben oder Ihren Beruf ganz oder teilweise, aber nicht nur vorübergehend oder gelegentlich, in Niedersachsen ausüben und berechtigt sind, die Berufsbezeichnung „Ingenieurin“ oder „Ingenieur“ aufgrund eines Studiums des Bauingenieurwesens oder Hochbau zu führen, Mitglied der Ingenieurkammer Niedersachsen sind oder Mitglied einer anderen Länderingenieurkammer sind, und mindestens drei Jahre lang in der Tragwerksplanung tätig gewesen sind, können Sie sich in die Liste der Tragwerksplanerinnen und Tragwerksplaner eintragen lassen.

Die gem. § 1 NIngG geschützte Berufsbezeichnung „Ingenieurin“ oder „Ingenieur“ dürfen Sie führen, wenn die in § 6 NIngG näher festgelegten Voraussetzungen hierfür erfüllt sind.

Personen, die über eine Qualifikation aus EU-Mitgliedstaat, einem anderen Vertragsstaat des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum oder einem durch Abkommen gleichgestellten Staat oder dem sonstigen Ausland verfügen, benötigen Sie zum Führen der Berufsbezeichnung „Ingenieurin“ oder „Ingenieur“ eine Genehmigung der Ingenieurkammer Niedersachsen nach den §§ 7 bis 9 NIngG oder müssen nach dem Recht eines anderen Bundeslandes zum Führen der Berufsbezeichnung berechtigt sein.

Wenn Sie berechtigt sind, die Berufsbezeichnung „Architektin“ oder „Architekt“ zu führen, können Sie sich in die Liste der Tragwerksplanerinnen und Tragwerksplaner eintragen lassen, wenn Sie mindestens drei Jahre lang in der Tragwerksplanung tätig gewesen sind.

Quelle: Serviceportal Niedersachsen (Portalverbund des Bundes und der Länder)

zum Seitenanfang