klar
Hint:

For an area outside of Lower Saxony and foreign languages, some menu items and functions are not available. Please go to the service page of the respective country.

For Citizens

Enter your place of residence or the place where you would like to contact the administration or use the location determination.

Entry in the list of draft authors

According to the Lower Saxony Building Code (NBauO), the draft seamauthor is responsible for ensuring that the design for the construction project complies with public building law. According to Section 53 (1) s. 2 NBauO, the design includes the building templates, in the case of construction work pursuant to Sections 62, 63 NBauO, including documents that do not need to be submitted. This is determined by the Building Templates Ordinance (BauVorlVO). In order to obtain the building template authorization, an entry in the list of draft authors is required, unless an entry in a corresponding list of another federal state is already available.

If you have a domicile or professional establishment in Lower Saxony, or if you have a full or partial, but not only temporary or occasional, practising in Lower Saxony and are entitled to hold the professional title "engineer" or "engineer" on the basis of a degree in civil engineering and have worked for at least two years in the design of buildings, you can register in the list of draft authors.

You may use the professional title "engineer" or "engineer" protected in accordance with Section 1 NIngG if the conditions specified in Section 6 of the NIngG are met.

Persons who have a qualification from an EU Member State, another Contracting State to the Agreement on the European Economic Area or a State assitised by agreement or other foreign countries require that you hold the professional title "Engineer" or "Engineer" obtain a licence from the Chamber of Engineers of Lower Saxony in accordance with Sections 7 to 9 of the NIngG or must be entitled to hold the professional title under the law of another Land.

Source: Serviceportal Niedersachsen (Portalverbund des Bundes und der Länder)

Top of the Page

klar

Für Bürger

Eintragung in die Liste der Entwurfsverfasserinnen und Entwurfsverfasser

Die Entwurfsverfasserin oder der Entwurfsverfasser ist nach der Niedersächsischen Bauordnung (NBauO) dafür verantwortlich, dass der Entwurf für die Baumaßnahme dem öffentlichen Baurecht entspricht. Zum Entwurf gehören nach § 53 Abs. 1 S. 2 NBauO die Bauvorlagen, bei Baumaßnahmen nach §§ 62, 63 NBauO einschließlich der Unterlagen, die nicht eingereicht werden müssen. Das bestimmt sich nach der Bauvorlagenverordnung (BauVorlVO). Zur Erlangung der Bauvorlageberechtigung ist eine Eintragung in die Liste der Entwurfsverfasserinnen und Entwurfsverfasser erforderlich, es sei denn, eine Eintragung in einem entsprechenden Verzeichnis eines anderen Bundeslandes liegt bereits vor.

Wenn Sie in Niedersachsen einen Wohnsitz oder eine berufliche Niederlassung haben oder Ihren Beruf ganz oder teilweise, aber nicht nur vorübergehend oder gelegentlich, in Niedersachsen ausüben und berechtigt sind, die Berufsbezeichnung „Ingenieurin“ oder „Ingenieur“ aufgrund eines Studiums des Bauingenieurwesens zu führen, und mindestens zwei Jahre lang in der Objektplanung von Gebäuden tätig gewesen sind, können Sie sich in die Liste der Entwurfsverfasserinnen und Entwurfsverfasser eintragen lassen.

Die gem. § 1 NIngG geschützte Berufsbezeichnung „Ingenieurin“ oder „Ingenieur“ dürfen Sie führen, wenn die in § 6 NIngG näher festgelegten Voraussetzungen hierfür erfüllt sind.

Personen, die über eine Qualifikation aus EU-Mitgliedstaat, einem anderen Vertragsstaat des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum oder einem durch Abkommen gleichgestellten Staat oder dem sonstigen Ausland verfügen, benötigen Sie zum Führen der Berufsbezeichnung „Ingenieurin“ oder „Ingenieur“ eine Genehmigung der Ingenieurkammer Niedersachsen nach den §§ 7 bis 9 NIngG oder müssen nach dem Recht eines anderen Bundeslandes zum Führen der Berufsbezeichnung berechtigt sein.

Quelle: Serviceportal Niedersachsen (Portalverbund des Bundes und der Länder)

zum Seitenanfang